2017 Committee Members

Title 2016 Email
President G. Morgan president@ww1aero.org.au
Vice President M. Garside vp@ww1aero.org.au
Vice President Communications P. Ewoldt  
Hon. Secretary D. Sheehan secretary@ww1aero.org.au
Treasurer G. Lasslett treasurer@ww1aero.org.au
Membership Secretary A. Smith membership.secretary@ww1aero.org.au
Journal Editor P. Chapman journaleditor@ww1aero.org.au
Librarian G. Lasslett librarian@ww1aero.org.au
Newsletter Editor A. Hellwig newsed@ww1aero.org.au
Liaison Coordinator G. Mullens liaisoncoordinator@ww1aero.org.au
Webmaster A. Smith webmaster@ww1aero.org.au

Past Committee Members

Past Committees 1962 - 1979
Past Committees 1980 - 1999
Past Committees 2000 - 2009
Past Committees 2010 - Present